Good Day Optics · Open

Good Day Optics Shred for Free 2026

Official Alberta sponsor rules and complete blank free form inspected October 19 without submitting. Free essay form and explicit email fallback require no sponsor account; private submission, but signed-claim return channel leaves fully-online/mail/visit filters unknown. Local Mountain offsets account for November DST change. Individual package value varies and optional second prize is conditional, so no fixed top ARV or invented CAD/USD conversion. Paid-only weekly refunds are separated from free grand route. Guaranteed grand winner chooses season pass up to C$2,000 or C$2,000 cash, plus refund of own highest paid order up to C$1,000 if any. Eight paid-order weekly refunds; conditional second grand prize not yet fixed. No fixed combined largest ARV.

Before you enter

  • Must have reached local age of majority; Canada except Quebec and US excluding territories. Canadian-style skill question required for grand winner. Weekly refunds are paid-order-only; independent daily free route qualifies for the guaranteed grand draw. Declaration/release within five business days.
  • Official Alberta sponsor rules and complete blank free form inspected October 19 without submitting. Free essay form and explicit email fallback require no sponsor account; private submission, but signed-claim return channel leaves fully-online/mail/visit filters unknown.
  • Local Mountain offsets account for November DST change. Individual package value varies and optional second prize is conditional, so no fixed top ARV or invented CAD/USD conversion. Paid-only weekly refunds are separated from free grand route.

Entry routes reviewed 2026-10-19. Source · checked 2026-10-19 · Source · checked 2026-10-19

Visit official entry pageOfficial rules

Entry routes and requirements

Each route below includes the promotion-wide requirements. Only confirmed free routes qualify for the entry filters.

Free Form · Essay or story

No purchase required for this route.

Site or platform account
Not required
Public post
Not required
Mail
Not checked
In-person visit
Not checked
  1. Submit full name, email, city and province/state, majority-age/residence confirmation and at most 50 words describing your best day outside. Matching full blank form inspected without submitting; no account/login step. Form presents email-update consent.
  2. Grand winner answers an unaided time-limited arithmetic skill question and returns declaration/release within five business days of first notice attempt. Return channel is unspecified. Publicity consent is optional.

Cost or access: Ordinary internet/data costs; no postage or purchase for free submission.

Entry limit: One free submission/person/calendar day, worth 20 base entries; rules apply published multiplier windows to entries earned then. No stacking; shared free-form/email cap. One free submission per calendar day shared by form and fallback email. Exact daily boundary timezone is not separately stated. This cap is shared across routes; switching methods does not create an extra allowance.

online close
11:59:59 pm Mountain Time on November 30, 2026 · America/Edmonton

Source · checked 2026-10-19 · Source · checked 2026-10-19

Email Fallback · Other method

No purchase required for this route.

Site or platform account
Not required
Public post
Not required
Mail
Not checked
In-person visit
Not checked
  1. If form fails, email the same name, email, city/region, majority/residence and 50-word response to hello@gooddayoptics.com.
  2. Grand winner answers an unaided time-limited arithmetic skill question and returns declaration/release within five business days of first notice attempt. Return channel is unspecified. Publicity consent is optional.

Cost or access: Ordinary internet/data costs; no postage or purchase for free submission.

Entry limit: Same one free submission/person/calendar day as form; 20 base entries, subject to advertised windows. One free submission per calendar day shared by form and fallback email. Exact daily boundary timezone is not separately stated. This cap is shared across routes; switching methods does not create an extra allowance.

online close
11:59:59 pm Mountain Time on November 30, 2026 · America/Edmonton

Source · checked 2026-10-19 · Source · checked 2026-10-19

Purchase · Online form

A purchase is required for this route.

Site or platform account
Not checked
Public post
Not required
Mail
Not checked
In-person visit
Not checked
  1. Orders earn one entry/$10 CAD discounted subtotal before tax/shipping; gift-card purchases excluded. $275 order +10 or $450 order +30, not both. Season Pass holders double other-order entries. Cancelled/refunded/charged-back orders forfeit entries.
  2. Grand winner answers an unaided time-limited arithmetic skill question and returns declaration/release within five business days of first notice attempt. Return channel is unspecified. Publicity consent is optional.

Cost or access: Purchase, tax and shipping; paid Season Pass membership may modify entries.

Entry limit: Launch October 1–4 triple; 48 hours after first Alberta hill-opening announcement double; November 27–30 double. Highest overlapping multiplier only. Weekly refund draws limited to eligible paid orders in preceding Monday–Sunday. Entries calculated for each qualifying order. Weekly refund pools use preceding Monday–Sunday orders; this is not a daily entry cap.

online close
11:59:59 pm Mountain Time on November 30, 2026 · America/Edmonton

Source · checked 2026-10-19 · Source · checked 2026-10-19

Purchase Referral · Other method

A purchase is required for this route.

Site or platform account
Not checked
Public post
Not checked
Mail
Not checked
In-person visit
Not checked
  1. Friend places first order using your referral link for 20 entries; do not invent a no-purchase referral award.
  2. Grand winner answers an unaided time-limited arithmetic skill question and returns declaration/release within five business days of first notice attempt. Return channel is unspecified. Publicity consent is optional.

Cost or access: Referred friend must make first purchase.

Entry limit: 20 entries per qualifying friend first order; multiplier windows as stated; no total cap given. 20 entries per referred friend first order; no total referral cap stated.

online close
11:59:59 pm Mountain Time on November 30, 2026 · America/Edmonton

Source · checked 2026-10-19 · Source · checked 2026-10-19

A checklist mark records your own entry. It does not confirm sponsor acceptance or give permission to exceed a shared cap.

Prize details that matter

Grand season pass or cash plus conditional own-order refund

1 award

Includes: Season pass up to C$2,000, or C$2,000 cash; cap may increase only if announced Refund of winning entrant highest paid order up to C$1,000, if any

Not included or restricted: A fixed C$3,000 value is not guaranteed Taxes and unawarded costs

Source · checked 2026-10-19

Weekly paid-order refund

8 awards

Includes: Full refund of eligible winning paid order to original payment method

Not included or restricted: Free submissions are not eligible for paid-order weekly refund draw

Source · checked 2026-10-19

Conditional second grand prize

Includes: Only if paid-order threshold met and sponsor announces award by November 28; terms/value not yet fixed

Not included or restricted: Taxes and costs not expressly awarded.

Source · checked 2026-10-19

What you can win

Guaranteed grand winner chooses season pass up to C$2,000 or C$2,000 cash, plus refund of own highest paid order up to C$1,000 if any. Eight paid-order weekly refunds; conditional second grand prize not yet fixed. No fixed combined largest ARV.

No confirmed individual prize value is recorded. We leave it unpriced instead of treating an unknown value as zero or inventing an estimate.

Top prizes listed: 1. This count does not tell us the total number of entrants or your odds.

How to enter without a purchase

Free: submit full blank official form, including a 50-word-or-fewer best-day-outside response, once/person/calendar day for 20 base entries; email identical answers if form fails. No mail entries. Paid orders/referrals and published multiplier windows also exist; no stacking. December 2 grand draw. Five-business-day declaration/skill-question claim; return method unresolved.

There is no simple repeat-entry schedule recorded for this listing. Use the specific sponsor instructions below rather than assuming it is a daily giveaway.

A no-purchase method may still involve ordinary postage, internet access, an account, or another requirement stated in the rules. Use the exact method and deadline that apply to your entry.

Who can enter

Countries
United States, Canada
Included states or regions
Alabama (AL), Alaska (AK), Arizona (AZ), Arkansas (AR), California (CA), Colorado (CO), Connecticut (CT), Delaware (DE), District of Columbia (DC), Florida (FL), Georgia (GA), Hawaii (HI), Idaho (ID), Illinois (IL), Indiana (IN), Iowa (IA), Kansas (KS), Kentucky (KY), Louisiana (LA), Maine (ME), Maryland (MD), Massachusetts (MA), Michigan (MI), Minnesota (MN), Mississippi (MS), Missouri (MO), Montana (MT), Nebraska (NE), Nevada (NV), New Hampshire (NH), New Jersey (NJ), New Mexico (NM), New York (NY), North Carolina (NC), North Dakota (ND), Ohio (OH), Oklahoma (OK), Oregon (OR), Pennsylvania (PA), Rhode Island (RI), South Carolina (SC), South Dakota (SD), Tennessee (TN), Texas (TX), Utah (UT), Vermont (VT), Virginia (VA), Washington (WA), West Virginia (WV), Wisconsin (WI), Wyoming (WY), Alberta (AB), British Columbia (BC), Manitoba (MB), New Brunswick (NB), Newfoundland and Labrador (NL), Nova Scotia (NS), Northwest Territories (NT), Nunavut (NU), Ontario (ON), Prince Edward Island (PE), Saskatchewan (SK), Yukon (YT)
Excluded states or regions
PR, GU, VI, AS, MP, Quebec (QC)
Age
18 or older

Additional requirements: Must have reached local age of majority; Canada except Quebec and US excluding territories. Canadian-style skill question required for grand winner. Weekly refunds are paid-order-only; independent daily free route qualifies for the guaranteed grand draw. Declaration/release within five business days.

Sponsor employees/contractors, immediate family and households excluded.

Country and age alone do not establish eligibility. Check residency, household, employee, membership and other exclusions in the official rules. PrizeOtter’s profile match is a screening aid, not sponsor approval.

Dates and entry limits

Opens
October 1, 2026 at 12:00 AM MDT
Closes
December 1, 2026 at 12:59 AM MDT
Sponsor’s deadline wording
11:59:59 pm Mountain Time on November 30, 2026

Dates above use the promotion’s recorded time zone (America/Edmonton). Mail-in postmarks, receipt deadlines and bonus periods may differ from the main closing time; check the entry instructions. Understand entry limits and deadlines.

Sources and verification

Listed sponsor: Good Day Optics. Rules last reviewed October 19, 2026. Promotion edition: 2026-10-01--2026-11-30.

October 19, 2026: Official Alberta sponsor rules and complete blank free form inspected October 19 without submitting. Free essay form and explicit email fallback require no sponsor account; private submission, but signed-claim return channel leaves fully-online/mail/visit filters unknown. Local Mountain offsets account for November DST change. Individual package value varies and optional second prize is conditional, so no fixed top ARV or invented CAD/USD conversion. Paid-only weekly refunds are separated from free grand route.

Read the official rules · Visit the sponsor’s entry page

Our summaries help you compare opportunities. The sponsor’s current rules control, and a review date does not guarantee the page has stayed unchanged. How we verify listings · Report a correction.