Long Thread Media · Open

Long Thread Media Great Holiday Giveaway 2026

Seventeen individual fiber-arts prizes with up to six free email entries across the publisher’s websites. Seventeen winners each receive one listed prize. Largest advertised dollar-denominated amount is $769 for a loom with three yarn cones; not the advertised $2,100-plus aggregate pool. Numeric verified-USD top value remains null because the terms do not specify the dollar currency code.

Before you enter

  • Entry enrolls entrant in the stated free newsletter list; rules on Spin Off call it Handwoven newsletter. Up to six entries per email, one per website choice, not one per day. US eligibility is the50states only, not DC/territories; Canada excludes Quebec. Software prize redemption account/license conditions not specified.
  • Entry includes free newsletter enrollment. Actual dedicated form needs no login; unspecified software redemption account requirements remain unknown.
  • Up to six entries per email for the entire edition,not daily and not once. This is one17-winner drawing cross-promoted on six sites.
  • Largest advertised amount is$769,not the$2,100-plus pool. Currency code not explicit; no verified individualUSD value supplied or invented.

Entry routes reviewed 2026-10-17. Source · checked 2026-10-17 · Source · checked 2026-10-17

Visit official entry pageOfficial rules

Entry routes and requirements

Each route below includes the promotion-wide requirements. Only confirmed free routes qualify for the entry filters.

Handwoven website choice on dedicated form · Online form

No purchase required for this route.

Site or platform account
Not checked
Public post
Not required
Mail
Not required
In-person visit
Not required
  1. Use exact dedicated Carrd form,enter email and select Handwoven; submit once for this website. Do not count its article form as an extra seventh entry.
  2. Entry includes the stated free newsletter. Entry flow itself requires no login; account condition for software prize use unspecified.
  3. If selected,reply to email within10days.

Cost or access: Ordinary internet/data costs; no purchase required.

Entry limit: One entry per email per website,up to six total across all publisher forms and dedicated selector choices. This cap is shared across routes; switching methods does not create an extra allowance.

online close
through 11:59 p.m. MT on November 13, 2026. · America/Denver

Source · checked 2026-10-17 · Source · checked 2026-10-17

Little Looms website choice on dedicated form · Online form

No purchase required for this route.

Site or platform account
Not checked
Public post
Not required
Mail
Not required
In-person visit
Not required
  1. Use exact dedicated Carrd form,enter email and select Little Looms; submit once for this website. Do not count its article form as an extra seventh entry.
  2. Entry includes the stated free newsletter. Entry flow itself requires no login; account condition for software prize use unspecified.
  3. If selected,reply to email within10days.

Cost or access: Ordinary internet/data costs; no purchase required.

Entry limit: One entry per email per website,up to six total across all publisher forms and dedicated selector choices. This cap is shared across routes; switching methods does not create an extra allowance.

online close
through 11:59 p.m. MT on November 13, 2026. · America/Denver

Source · checked 2026-10-17 · Source · checked 2026-10-17

Spin Off website choice on dedicated form · Online form

No purchase required for this route.

Site or platform account
Not checked
Public post
Not required
Mail
Not required
In-person visit
Not required
  1. Use exact dedicated Carrd form,enter email and select Spin Off; submit once for this website. Do not count its article form as an extra seventh entry.
  2. Entry includes the stated free newsletter. Entry flow itself requires no login; account condition for software prize use unspecified.
  3. If selected,reply to email within10days.

Cost or access: Ordinary internet/data costs; no purchase required.

Entry limit: One entry per email per website,up to six total across all publisher forms and dedicated selector choices. This cap is shared across routes; switching methods does not create an extra allowance.

online close
through 11:59 p.m. MT on November 13, 2026. · America/Denver

Source · checked 2026-10-17 · Source · checked 2026-10-17

PieceWork website choice on dedicated form · Online form

No purchase required for this route.

Site or platform account
Not checked
Public post
Not required
Mail
Not required
In-person visit
Not required
  1. Use exact dedicated Carrd form,enter email and select PieceWork; submit once for this website. Do not count its article form as an extra seventh entry.
  2. Entry includes the stated free newsletter. Entry flow itself requires no login; account condition for software prize use unspecified.
  3. If selected,reply to email within10days.

Cost or access: Ordinary internet/data costs; no purchase required.

Entry limit: One entry per email per website,up to six total across all publisher forms and dedicated selector choices. This cap is shared across routes; switching methods does not create an extra allowance.

online close
through 11:59 p.m. MT on November 13, 2026. · America/Denver

Source · checked 2026-10-17 · Source · checked 2026-10-17

Farm & Fiber Knits website choice on dedicated form · Online form

No purchase required for this route.

Site or platform account
Not checked
Public post
Not required
Mail
Not required
In-person visit
Not required
  1. Use exact dedicated Carrd form,enter email and select Farm & Fiber Knits; submit once for this website. Do not count its article form as an extra seventh entry.
  2. Entry includes the stated free newsletter. Entry flow itself requires no login; account condition for software prize use unspecified.
  3. If selected,reply to email within10days.

Cost or access: Ordinary internet/data costs; no purchase required.

Entry limit: One entry per email per website,up to six total across all publisher forms and dedicated selector choices. This cap is shared across routes; switching methods does not create an extra allowance.

online close
through 11:59 p.m. MT on November 13, 2026. · America/Denver

Source · checked 2026-10-17 · Source · checked 2026-10-17

Knit with Freedom website choice on dedicated form · Online form

No purchase required for this route.

Site or platform account
Not checked
Public post
Not required
Mail
Not required
In-person visit
Not required
  1. Use exact dedicated Carrd form,enter email and select Knit with Freedom; submit once for this website. Do not count its article form as an extra seventh entry.
  2. Entry includes the stated free newsletter. Entry flow itself requires no login; account condition for software prize use unspecified.
  3. If selected,reply to email within10days.

Cost or access: Ordinary internet/data costs; no purchase required.

Entry limit: One entry per email per website,up to six total across all publisher forms and dedicated selector choices. This cap is shared across routes; switching methods does not create an extra allowance.

online close
through 11:59 p.m. MT on November 13, 2026. · America/Denver

Source · checked 2026-10-17 · Source · checked 2026-10-17

A checklist mark records your own entry. It does not confirm sponsor acceptance or give permission to exceed a shared cap.

Prize details that matter

Lojan Flex70cm rigid-heddle loom and three1lb Zephira cones; choose yarn colors; advertised dollar-symbol amount $769

1 award

Includes: Lojan Flex70cm rigid-heddle loom and three1lb Zephira cones; choose yarn colors

Not included or restricted: No prize substitutions; ISO currency of advertised amount unconfirmed.

Source · checked 2026-10-17

Three Studio Donegal Darnie yarn skeins; advertised dollar-symbol amount $85.5

1 award

Includes: Three Studio Donegal Darnie yarn skeins

Not included or restricted: No prize substitutions; ISO currency of advertised amount unconfirmed.

Source · checked 2026-10-17

Winter Hearts stocking kit; advertised dollar-symbol amount $59

1 award

Includes: Winter Hearts stocking kit

Not included or restricted: No prize substitutions; ISO currency of advertised amount unconfirmed.

Source · checked 2026-10-17

Beyond Measure gift voucher; advertised dollar-symbol amount $100

1 award

Includes: Beyond Measure gift voucher

Not included or restricted: No prize substitutions; ISO currency of advertised amount unconfirmed.

Source · checked 2026-10-17

The Dyer’s Tao hardcover; advertised dollar-symbol amount $63.5

1 award

Includes: The Dyer’s Tao hardcover

Not included or restricted: No prize substitutions; ISO currency of advertised amount unconfirmed.

Source · checked 2026-10-17

Carolina FiberFest tote,mug,needle gauge and tape measure; advertised dollar-symbol amount $50

1 award

Includes: Carolina FiberFest tote,mug,needle gauge and tape measure

Not included or restricted: No prize substitutions; ISO currency of advertised amount unconfirmed.

Source · checked 2026-10-17

Six-skein Allure silk kit and Sagacious scarf pattern; advertised dollar-symbol amount $113

1 award

Includes: Six-skein Allure silk kit and Sagacious scarf pattern

Not included or restricted: No prize substitutions; ISO currency of advertised amount unconfirmed.

Source · checked 2026-10-17

Ten other distinct awards; one listed award per winner,not one combined package

10 awards

Includes: Freia Sidestep cowl yarn/pattern kit; advertised dollar-symbol amount $64.5 Greenwood National Parks fiber box with five braids; advertised dollar-symbol amount $150 Five handmade weaving shuttles; advertised dollar-symbol amount $235 Three Heelside First Love yarn skeins; advertised dollar-symbol amount $84 Stewart Heritage alpaca yarn full skein and minis; advertised dollar-symbol amount $73 Band kit,belt shuttle and one-hour Zoom weaving consultation; advertised dollar-symbol amount $125 Kromski garden-gnome felt kit,tote and mug; advertised dollar-symbol amount $50 TempoWeave Studio Core with Pro software license and Mobile access; advertised dollar-symbol amount $135 Four Quarto knitting books; advertised dollar-symbol amount $105 Three Coast yarn skeins in Kelp; advertised dollar-symbol amount $127.5

Not included or restricted: No substitutions; each listed item is a separate prize. Currency code unconfirmed.

Source · checked 2026-10-17

What you can win

Seventeen winners each receive one listed prize. Largest advertised dollar-denominated amount is $769 for a loom with three yarn cones; not the advertised $2,100-plus aggregate pool. Numeric verified-USD top value remains null because the terms do not specify the dollar currency code.

No confirmed individual prize value is recorded. We leave it unpriced instead of treating an unknown value as zero or inventing an estimate.

How to enter without a purchase

At the sponsor-linked dedicated form,enter email and choose one of Handwoven,Little Looms,Spin Off,PieceWork,Farm & Fiber Knits or Knit with Freedom,then submit. One entry/email/website,up to six entries total through the six choices or corresponding article forms; these are one cross-promoted giveaway,not six giveaways. Actual dedicated form inspected without submitting: no entry-login/account stage. Entry includes the stated free newsletter. Winners reply to notification email within10days.

There is no simple repeat-entry schedule recorded for this listing. Use the specific sponsor instructions below rather than assuming it is a daily giveaway.

A no-purchase method may still involve ordinary postage, internet access, an account, or another requirement stated in the rules. Use the exact method and deadline that apply to your entry.

Who can enter

Countries
United States, Canada
Excluded states or regions
District of Columbia (DC), Quebec (QC)
Age
18 or older

Additional requirements: Entry enrolls entrant in the stated free newsletter list; rules on Spin Off call it Handwoven newsletter. Up to six entries per email, one per website choice, not one per day. US eligibility is the50states only, not DC/territories; Canada excludes Quebec. Software prize redemption account/license conditions not specified.

Official terms specify50USstates and Canada except Quebec,age18+. They do not state a separate employee/family exclusion; none invented.

Country and age alone do not establish eligibility. Check residency, household, employee, membership and other exclusions in the official rules. PrizeOtter’s profile match is a screening aid, not sponsor approval.

Dates and entry limits

Closes
November 13, 2026 at 11:59 PM MST
Sponsor’s deadline wording
through 11:59 p.m. MT on November 13, 2026.

Dates above use the promotion’s recorded time zone (America/Denver). Mail-in postmarks, receipt deadlines and bonus periods may differ from the main closing time; check the entry instructions. Understand entry limits and deadlines.

Sources and verification

Listed sponsor: Long Thread Media. Rules last reviewed October 17, 2026. Promotion edition: 2026.

October17,2026: Full sponsor article and exact linked Carrd form inspected without submitting. Sponsor explicitly confirms50USstates/CAexceptQC18+,free entry,one/email/form and up to six website entries,17random winners,November13 11:59pmMT close and10dayreply. MT maps to America/Denver,which is UTC-07 on that date; no opening time invented from October9 date. Actual form has email plus six-option website selector and no authentication step; hidden website-url field is a honeypot. All17prize items recorded. Publisher gives dollar-symbol amounts but no ISO currency code; largest nominal$769 not imported as confirmedUSD ARV; top_prize_value and top-prize count remain null. currencyUSD is a non-valued placeholder,not an exchange conversion. Prize-use software account/license conditions remain unknown promotion-wide.

Read the official rules · Visit the sponsor’s entry page

Our summaries help you compare opportunities. The sponsor’s current rules control, and a review date does not guarantee the page has stayed unchanged. How we verify listings · Report a correction.